Guestbook




Date: Mon 09/14/20 4:08PM
From: Elvis Reyes
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: Just wanted to express the amazing influence Tony has been to my career in this industry. Now closing in on 2 years Iím doing extremely well & Tony still touches base with me at least twice a week to make sure Iím staying sharp and on top of my game. Blessings on Blessings

Date: Fri 06/12/20 4:23PM
From: ed kardon
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: tony worked for my store for about a year ..he was instrumental in fixing the culture , putting in long lasting effective process ..i would highly recommend him , ed

Date: Sat 08/24/19 2:48PM
From: ED KARDON
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: I Hired tony with some reservation about a long term relationship ..my store was struggling with making gross . after 3 months the whole culture of the store has changed . we are making more than 2 times the gross in just 3 months. the salespeople are more professional and i can see the future to be very bright

Date: Fri 06/7/19 5:45PM
From: Tejal Santoro
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: Tony has been in our store for a little of 30 days and has moved our numbers drastically. His energy is positive, intense and contagious to be around.
His leadership and vision for our store has totally transformed our sales team and reset the mindset in the showroom.
We look forward to taking this store to 200 units and over 600k in gross this month. His words... "Most of my customers put 5-7k down, how much did you want to put down, Mr. Customer?". Learn it and live it and see your grosses rise to new levels.
I highly recommend getting his training videos/materials and learning it.

Date: Fri 06/7/19 5:24PM
From: Elvis Reyes
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: Iím new in the industry just a few months in. My first month with Tony and I almost tripled my amount of units sold and was 2nd highest in Gross for the month. Iím planning on continuing to learn the system and perfecting my craft. My Goal is to the poster person and living proof that this system Creates WINNERS!!!!

Date: Fri 06/7/19 5:24PM
From: bob calise
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: i met tony 30 days ago love his knowledge and i have to admit i am learning so much on making huge gross on my deals he is professional and so smooth he really know his stuff great person great car guy

Date: Sat 04/27/19 11:08PM
From: Wayne Walker
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: Day one rigt out of the gate 9k on a brand new car on a lease. And our day continued to prove using Tony's process works. I was suspect to this process at first but Wow was I shocked how it works and how smooth the deals flow. Why didn't we get Tony and his company earlier.

Date: Fri 04/5/19 11:53AM
From: Sheldon Price Jr.
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: Thought the presentation was really good. Nice to hear from a different perspective giving me different ways to sell/ attack certain situations.

Sheldon Price Jr.
Sales Consultant
Major Hyundai

Date: Wed 04/3/19 3:36AM
From: Tyler Hughes
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: High energy, straight forward. Awesome experience, going to invest myself more to make more, and invest in others. I'm getting your program to help me explode in my area! Thank you!!

Tyler Hughes
Sales
Major Hyundai

Date: Tue 04/2/19 1:46AM
From: Mariah Monroe
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: Thank you for all your advice. There are many things you said that can help me in my dealership.

Mariah Monroe
Browns Ford
Amsterdam, NY

Date: Tue 04/2/19 1:43AM
From: Spencer Starr
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: TONY IS A POWERHOUSE!

Spencer Starr
Sales
East Tennessee Nissan Victory Auto Group

Date: Wed 03/20/19 8:12PM
From: Spero
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: I met tony about 2 weeks ago and I learned so much for selling more cars and helping me make more money and iam learning every single day thanks tony hialw

Date: Mon 03/18/19 2:41AM
From: Jared Homer
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: If you're not learning, you're doing. Great advice! I'm really excited to implement it at our dealership.

Jared Homer
Sales Manager
224 Auto

Date: Sat 03/16/19 3:28AM
From: Owen Sanders
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: That was an excellent presentation. I can't wait to do this when I get back. Gonna make it happen!

Owen Sanders
Sales
Hanover Toyota

Date: Thu 03/14/19 1:32PM
From: Octavia Lacks
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: I was very eager to hear from Mr. Provost as well as Ken Walls. I know personally, I need to have more of a logical/business mindset and not always emotional. I am excited to take this information home, plan and utilize. I am ready to TAKE ALL THE ACTION!

Olivia Lacks
Sales Department
Automotive Resource

Date: Mon 02/18/19 9:42PM
From: Tim McGilvray
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: I have worked with Tony now for 90 days. He has transformed our Nissan sales department into a selling machine. Tony is very diligent and committed to making the staff and the store very successful. I cant wait to see what Tony can help with at some of our other locations

Tim McGilvray
Vice President
Boch
DCD Automotive Holdings

Date: Sat 01/05/19 8:51PM
From: Neal Curland
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: I have known Tony Provost for over 30 years, even well before he entered the automobile industry. From the very beginning, Tony's passion and enthusiasm have been evident. He LOVES people and helping them reach their dreams. Even as a young man he was interested in others dreams and life goals. Tony gets people excited with his personality and engaging leadership style. You can't help but like him and you never want to let him down. If you are looking for a leader to increase productivity and motivate people Tony has proven he is your guy. Very few people in this world, in any organization, have what's called the ability to make great things happen. Tony has "it". Hard to define but so easy to see once you witness Tony at work. I give an unconditional "thumbs-up" to Tony to help you or your business reach potential.
Neal Curland
Public School Administrator and Educator

Date: Tue 04/10/18 8:50PM
From: Mark Ludwig
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: In providing monthly dealership analysis for Tony Provost since 2001. Tonyís energy and management style has proven that his employees are more productive than any of our other clients. He knows how to focus on building gross and volume and on how to keep the gross flowing to the bottom line.
Mark Ludwig
Owner, The ACAR Report

Date: Mon 02/11/19 8:43PM
From: Kevin Bates
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: Before I met Tony I worked an average job making 28,000 and supplementing my income with odd jobs. Enter Tony Provost. After applying for a position and getting hired, I worked with Tony daily to increase my knowledge of the business and the sales process and techniques. 10 years later and I have more than tripled my yearly income and the options I have in my life are amazing. If your looking to take that step to the next level or need help getting away from being average. Look no further.

Date: Wed 04/18/18 8:41PM
From: Charles Gillis
Rating: ★★★★★

Message: I have been a Finance Manager at Nissan 24 for the last 3 and a half years and my numbers have always been solid, ranging month to month between $1500 and $1700 per retail unit with 1.5 products per deal and 45% warranty penetration. I was confident and comfortable with my production both in personal success as well as in my overall contribution to the success of the dealership. I WAS WRONG!!! I met Tony approximately 3 weeks ago while I was having a great month at the top of my normal range and when I explained to him that I was $1692 PRU, 1.75 PPD and 47%warranty he asked me what I was going to do to get to $2000 per car. I gave him a prototypical answer that most F&I managers give when their numbers are being questioned and to my surprise he quickly shut it down and gave me a very passionate speech about the fact that while my numbers were good, they could be better if I just found a way to make myself uncomfortable again.